

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 43]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2012 Aippasi 22, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2043

### Part I

Notifications or Orders regarding first appointments, investiture of magisterial powers, etc., issued by Secretariat Departments.

#### NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

#### **CONTENTS**

141

PUBLIC DEPARTMENT Pages. (Special.B) Change of Name

#### I. NOTICE REGARDING GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY ISSUES PUBLISHED DURING THE WEEK.

The following Notifications were published in Extraordinary issues of the *Tamil Nadu Government Gazette* during the week ending October 27, 2012:—

Issue Numbei	Part and r. Section.	Date of Issue.	Issued by.	Subject.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
298	Part II—Section 2	22nd October 2012	Home Department (Courts-III)	Constitution of Sub Court at Vedasandur in Dindigul District under the Tamil Nadu Civil Courts Act.
299	Do.	25th October 2012	Planning, Development and Special Initiatives Department	Acquisition of Lands.

#### II. NOTICE REGARDING PARTS AND SECTIONS OF THE GAZETTE NOT PUBLISHED DURING THE WEEK.

The following Parts and Sections of the Gazette are not published in this week:-

Part III-Sections 1(a), 1(b) and 2

Part IV-Sections 1, 2, 3 and 4

Part V-Sections 1, 2, 3 and 4

#### **NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT**

## PUBLIC DEPARTMENT (Special-B)

[G. O. Ms. No. 930, Public (Special-B), 25th October 2012, lyppasi 9, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2043.]

No.I/PUSP/36/2012.—The following Notification of the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, Government of India, New Delhi, dated 8th October 2012 is republished:—

Ms. Ghodke Rashmi Jayendra, IAS., (TN:2010) has been permitted to change her name "Ms Ghodke Rashmi Jayendra" to "Smt. Rashmi Siddharth Zagade". She will accordingly be recognized as "Smt. Rashmi Siddharth Zagade" for all official purposes.

[No. 23012/13/2012-AIS-III]

NAVNEET MISRA, Under Secretary to the Government of India.

(By Order of the Governor)

DEBENDRANATH SARANGI, Chief Secretary.